Love, love, love

Don’t you remember that feeling? The burn in your heart, the desperate need to be in the same room as the object of your affection just to breathe the same air? I like to call this the obsession part of love. I loved this part, the falling in love part, when the world fades away and all that matters is the two of you and the love you have for each other (before the world dumps a bucket of cold water in your faces and you have to pay the utilities bill). I get to revisit this feeling every once in awhile when I do an engagement session (just for the record I ADORE and LOVE my husband so much, though we just visit this particular phase of love every now and then after 11 years together). This engagement session was a very special one for me, as it is my baby brother and his fiancé! They are so in love, I make fun of them (not in a mean way, they are so cute! Like puppies!). I cannot wait to capture memories of their BIG DAY for them!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

