And another school year begins!

I am ready for this! I am ready to wake up bright and early at are-you-kidding-me O’Clock, nudge reluctant semi-civilized humans into doing something they really don’t want to do (mainly eat and brush their hair… they literally run from me when I have a brush… ). I am ready to be chauffeur to and from school, practices, plays and dance! Don’t forget the birthday parties and sleep overs! I am ready to live. in. my. car.

Don’t read farther if you haven’t had kids (your just not ready), because…

let’s be honest here, it’s really not that different from summer…

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “And another school year begins!

  1. Ha! This is great…and SO true! 😉

  2. LOVE IT!

    Hi there! I have a new (simple and fun) photo blog hop coming up on Mondays. Here’s the details:

    http://ordinaryinspirations.blogspot.com/2011/09/capturing-beauty.html

    Hope you can join us! I love seeing other photographers work!

    Love,
    Traci

Leave a Reply

