Who’s your daddy

With Fathers day having come and gone so recently, (yes, I am a little late on this blogpost 🙂 ) I wanted to highlight fathers. But my brain is mush in this summer weather and my three kids are all home from school making me crazy busy, so I stole these from a quote factory on the internet…  (perhaps late august I will provide more substance, but until then enjoy the fluff!).

There are three stages of a man’s life:  He believes in Santa Claus, he doesn’t believe in Santa Claus, he is Santa Claus.  ~Author Unknown

Fatherhood is pretending the present you love most is soap-on-a-rope.  ~Bill Cosby

A father carries pictures where his money used to be.  ~Author Unknown

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

