Time

Today is the best day ever. I mean it too. My husband is sitting on the other side of the table with the baby, they are making cooing noises at each other. We are in a very homey coffee shop (Carolines in Grass Valley, CA), just enjoying his day off. I love him, I love my baby, and I love coffee. Like I said, best day ever.

I have really been enjoying this time being with my baby, it’s forced me to take things slowly, and enjoy every smile. I have been slowly getting back into my business (my other baby, tho I know it will always be there right were I left off, and Phoenix is constantly growing, and I will not miss a minute!).

Here are a few photos from a nice walk I took with a lovely family, Laura, De and Dre. Enjoy!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

