Emily, The cutest kid in Bothell WA (I am not afraid to make that statement because it’s very true)!

Emily

My dear friend from college had her first baby early this summer. Her name is Emily Grace. I got some even cuter photos of her, but here she looks like she’s thinking, she has such inquisitive eyes, like she knows what you are talking about. Her mom and dad are gaga over her of course and I cannot wait to watch her grow into the person she will become, we already know she’s going to be the cutest and happiest baby girl in Bothell! Her dad is also a photographer and needs to upload more pictures of her to his smug mug account 🙂 (hint hint: Aaron) I love you guys!

ps. Jody, I was going to say Washington state however since Becky lives there and she has Samantha I couldn’t actually do that…. but she’s definitely the happiest cutest baby in her age group in Washington state!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

